Notre équipe

Wolfgang Nipp

Directeur
wolfgang.nipp@tecaro.ch
tél.:     +41 (0) 32 836 29 01 mob.: +41 (0) 78 882 61 01

Jacques-Edouard Perrenoud

Chef de projet
jacques-edouard.perrenoud@tecaro.ch
tél.:    +41 (0) 32 836 29 03 mob.: +41 (0) 76 431 34 54

Sebastien Nipp

Responsable de projet
Sebastien.nipp@tecaro.ch
tél.:    +41 (0) 32 836 29 06 mob.:+41 (0) 79 434 90 02

Yves Bruand

Responsable de projet
yves.bruand@tecaro.ch
tél.:    +41 (0) 32 836 29 02
mob.:+ 79 847 36 97

Alexandre Possa

A. Projeteur en technique du bâtiment Chauffage
alexandre.possa@tecaro.ch
tél:  +41 (0) 32 836 29 04
mob: +41 (0) 79 537 53 46

Vanitha Belazaina

A. Projeteur en technique du bâtiment Sanitaire Vantha.b@tecaro.ch tél. +41 (0) 32 836 29 06

Nathalie Mathon

Comptabilité, secrétariat
nathalie.mathon@tecaro.ch
tél.: +41 (0) 848 000 105

Isabelle Cano

Comptabilité,secrétariat
secretariat@tecaro.ch
tél.:+41 (0) 848 000 105

Roland Duc

Dépannage
roland.duc@tecaro.ch
mob.: +41 (0) 78 886 30 41

Maurice Johic

Responsable sanitaire
mob.: +41 (0) 78 5713455